StoneRidge Contacts

 

 

Terri Schuler
Sales Associate
928-775-9111
tschuler@stoneridgeaz.com

Gabriela Watts
Sales Associate
928-775-9111
gwatts@stoneridgeaz.com

Anandi Arnspiger
Purchasing & Systems Integration
928-772-1169
aarnspiger@stoneridgeaz.com

Ray Wilson
Project Manager
928-772-1169
rwilson@stoneridgeaz.com

Sam Alvarado
Construction Supervisor
928-772-1169
salvarado@stoneridgeaz.com

Nancy O'Malley
Director of Community Services
1300 StoneRidge Drive
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

928-759-0048
nomalley@stoneridgeaz.com

StoneRidge Golf Course
1601 North Bluff Top Drive
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
928-772-6500

Prescott Club
1601 North Bluff Top Drive
Prescott Valley, AZ, 86314
928-775-9140
info@prescottclubaz.com

Homeowners Association
HOAMCO
3205 Lakeside Village
Prescott AZ  86303
928-776-4479